SciFiDrive.net

What drives you to SciFi? SciFiDrive.net

Due to technical issues – expired domain name gets stuck in re-registering and someone else gets hold of it. I had to register scifidrive with a .net domain name.

SciFiDrive.com is now SciFiDrive.net and with a whole new hosting (Blogger) I’ll be updating the site with the old posts that i can recover from my backups. I won’t be putting any advertisement (no revenue from there). I will be getting involved with my site and focus on film reviews in the near future and some articles I have been meaning to write.

Take a look at the new SciFiDrive.net

Leave a Reply

