SciFiDrive.Com

I live and breathe science fiction and I finally got up my sci fi site.

I enjoy watching those scifi shows- Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Babylon 5… They come and go and soon someone comes up with a nice one like Firefly it didn’t last but there was a great movie, missed Serenity…

In the coming months I ‘ll be posting articles and news sci fi related. hope you drop by, enjoy some banter and shop at my shop, Planet SciFiDrive

live long and prosper!

scifidrvcom.png

Update:

SciFiDrive has moved to SciFiDrive.net

SciFiDrive.net

Leave a Reply

